Good Morning!


Julia Clark arrives in Jeffersonville!

 

2 comments on “Good Morning!

  1. Maher Samneh says:

    As I look at the stars at night And dream of what is to be… My heart begins to smile For it’s you I see You’re the one who makes me laugh When things are looking bad You’re the one who makes me smile When I am feeling sad You’re the only one for me you brighten up my day You’re the sunshine of my life you chase dark clouds away. I think of you each day my mind is set on you You bring the best in me with the sweet things you do. Sweetheart, this trust and love for you is true And know forever I will Love You maher moh.d

  2. Maher Samneh says:

    i love you more than is possible i love you more than you will ever know i will love you more tomorrow than today i love you more than you can imagine when i see you face it brighten up my day i love you more than words can ever say even more that what am about to say i love you more than you know and am hoping you love me more than you show i think about you more than you ll ever know i love you more than i want to i love you more than you love maher mohamed > good morning to you

Leave a Reply

