Inside Sony’s Mysterious ‘Red Pockets’: Hackers Blow Open China Bribery Probe


He encouraged employees to speak out when they suspected anyone of venality.

via Inside Sony’s Mysterious ‘Red Pockets’: Hackers Blow Open China Bribery Probe.

being able to uy someone would have been useful in getting information to be able to bust him and his location.

One time when I was having  very difficult time with cowing from many redflag accounts, rotharmy put up a video that had been obtained by surveillance . It was a surveillance of him I had no doubt. After that the cowing against me lightened up

I wonder if I can find the video I am speaking of.  Nope could not find it. If I happen upon it in any of my blogs, I’ll put it over here, if I remember to.

This entry was posted in Code S.

Leave a Reply

